Advisory Board

A project advisory board has been formed to provide critical commentary on both the project process and outcomes. The project board includes Professor Helen Partridge and Professor Lisa Given as the two lead project investigators as well as two representatives from the project partners, the Australian Library and Information Association, and the National and State Libraries Australasia.

  • Ms Sue McKerracher, CEO, Australian Library and Information Association.
  • Dr Diana Hodge, ¬†Manager, Academic Library Services, University of South Australia.
  • Ms Janice van de Velde, ¬†Policy and Research Manager, Copyright Officers, State Library of Victoria.
  • Mr Patrick Gregory, Director Northern Territory Library.